Widener-Harrisburg Celebrates December Graduates
Ashley Barton - Published: December 5, 2008

The Dean of Students Office hosted a reception for Widener-Harrisburg December graduates and their guests on Thursday, December 4, 2008. Graduates enjoyed celebrating the occasion with friends, family, professors, and Law School staff. Dean of Students Ann Fruth ’92, Harrisburg Vice Dean John Gedid, and Dean Linda Ammons shared congratulatory remarks.
We are very proud of our newest alumni:
  • Moshe Bell-Jacobs
  • Fateen Bullock
  • Crystal Burkhart
  • Julie Clouser
  • Julia Coelho
  • William Courtright
  • Allison Doerfler
  • Christine Kelly-Miller
  • Robert MacFadyen
  • Christopher Morris
  • Jason Parrish
  • Timothy Pucino
  • Thomas W. Smith