Administration
DEAN'S OFFICE
Erin Daly, Interim Co-Dean (Delaware)
Phone: 302-477-2143
Email: edaly@widener.edu

Robyn L. Meadows, Interim Co-Dean (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-3902
Email: rlmeadows@widener.edu

Connie Sweeney, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 302-477-2177
Email: cmsweeney@widener.edu

D. Benjamin Barros, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-1935
Email: dbbarros@widener.edu

Stephen E. Friedman, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (Delaware)
Phone: 302-477-2291
Email: sfriedman@widener.edu

Andrew L. Strauss, Associate Dean for Faculty and Strategic Initiatives (Delaware)
Phone: 302-477-2254
Email: alstrauss@widener.edu

ADMISSIONS
Barbara Ayars, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2210
Email: blayars@widener.edu

Eric M. Kniskern, Director (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-3910
Email: emkniskern@widener.edu

BUSINESS/ADMINISTRATION
Anthony Doyle, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2030
Email: apdoyle@widener.edu

CAMPUS SAFETY
Kevin Raport, Chief
Phone: 302-477-2202
Email: kjraport@widener.edu

CAREER DEVELOPMENT
LeaNora Ruffin, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2027
Email: ljruffin@widener.edu

Karen Durkin, Director (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-1976
Email: kdurkin@widener.edu

DEVELOPMENT/ALUMNI RELATIONS
Laurie J. Grant
Assistant Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations
Widener University School of Law
Phone: 302-477-2168
Email: ljgrant@widener.edu

Natasha Lewis
Director of Development (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-3974
Email: nclewis@widener.edu

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
Eleanor Kelly, Director
Phone: 302-477-2272
Email: eakelly@widener.edu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
John Kitchen, Manager
Phone: 302-477-2223
Email: jdkitchen@widener.edu

INSTITUTES AND GRADUATE PROGRAMS
Eileen Grena-Piretti, Assistant Dean and Director, Graduate & Compliance Programs
Phone: 302-477-2102
Email: eagrena@widener.edu

LEGAL EDUCATION INSTITUTE
Nicole Ballenger, Director
Phone: 302-477-2290
Email: neballenger@widener.edu

LEGAL INFORMATION CENTER/LAW LIBRARY
Michael J. Slinger, Associate Dean for Information Services and Technology and Director of the Legal Information Center
Phone: 302-477-2111
Email: mjslinger@widener.edu

Patricia Fox, Associate Director (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-3935
Email: pfox@widener.edu

Mary K. Marzolla, Associate Director (Delaware)
Phone: 302-477-2157
Email: mkmarzolla@widener.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Mary Allen
Phone: 302-477-2175
Email: mallen@widener.edu

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE
Tamara Graham, Registrar (Delaware)
Phone: 302-477-2037
Email: tlgraham@widener.edu


Molly Acri, Registrar (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-3956
Email: mmacri@widener.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Susan Goldberg, Associate Dean (Delaware)
Phone: 302-477-2173
Email: slgoldberg@widener.edu

Keith E. Sealing, Dean of Students (Harrisburg)
Phone: 717-541-3952
Email: kesealing@widener.edu

Patrick J. Johnston, Assistant Dean (Delaware)
Phone: 302-477-2199
Email: pjjohnston@widener.edu